EVENTS

DateHost TeamLocationTime/ResultResults
Saturday, 15 April 2017 08:00 AM
Sunday, 23 April 2017 R.C. StridersCardinal Ritter08:00 AMRESULTS
Sunday, 30 April 2017 Dashers Track ClubBelleville West High School09:00 AMRESULTS
Sunday, 7 May 2017 St. Louis BluesMcCluer South/Berkeley09:00 AMRESULTS
Sunday, 14 May 2017 U-City XplosionCardinal Ritter08:00 AMRESULTS
Sunday, 21 May 2017 Police Athletic LeagueCardinal Ritter08:00 AMRESULTS
Sunday, 28 May 2017 Ultimate Speed AcademySIUE Korte Stadium08:00 AM
Sunday, 4 June 2017 Missouri EliteCardinal Ritter08:00 AM
Thursday, 8 June 2017 Ozark AAUTBD07:00 PM
Saturday, 17 June 2017 Ozark USATFBelleville West High School08:00 AM
Thursday, 22 June 2017 USATFSacramento City College08:00 AM
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 USATFUniversity of North Florida08:00 AM
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Ozark USATFOzark08:00 AM
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Dashers Track ClubBelleville West High School03:00 PM
Monday, 24 July 2017 USATFKansas University08:00 AM

ContactUs.com